Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Middleton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 02-Sep-2012 17:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
8
15
Brighton I
Wednesday 05-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
18
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 07-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Middleton II Directions
8
18
Cooden I
Tuesday 11-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Middleton II Directions
16
10
Dolphin II
Friday 14-Sep-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club I
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
W
Wednesday 19-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
6
18
Littlehampton I
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Middleton II Directions
6
14
Weald I
Sunday 30-Sep-2012 17:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Bognor I
W
Friday 05-Oct-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
19
3
Middleton I
Friday 05-Oct-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
-10
Middleton IV
T
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Horsham II Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Tuesday 16-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
18
4
Middleton IV
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
20
-10
Middleton II
T
Friday 26-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
15
8
Middleton II
A
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I Directions
16
8
Middleton I
M
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
18
5
Middleton IV
M
Sunday 04-Nov-2012 18:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Corals IV Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
16
11
Middleton II
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
6
15
Lancing I
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
17
6
Middleton I
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Midhurst I
W
Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
8
19
West Worthing III
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
West Worthing II
W
Friday 30-Nov-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
19
6
Dolphin I
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
7
17
Middleton I
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:00 DIVISION ONE Drew Middleton II Directions
0
0
East Grinstead I
W
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
1
Middleton IV
A
Tuesday 18-Dec-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Chichester R and FC I Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
0
20
Arun L.C. I
H
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
2
20
Middleton I
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Midhurst I Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Sunday 13-Jan-2013 17:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Chichester R and FC I
W
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
10
16
Middleton IV
Sunday 27-Jan-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
19
3
Corals II
Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
4
19
Midhurst II
M
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
18
6
Middleton II
M
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III Directions
9
15
Middleton IV
U
Friday 08-Feb-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
2
Horsham I
Friday 08-Feb-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Bognor I Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I Directions
8
14
Middleton I
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
2
Middleton IV
A
Monday 18-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin II Directions
8
15
Middleton II
Monday 18-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew West Worthing II Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Saturday 23-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew East Grinstead I Directions
0
0
Middleton II
W
Saturday 23-Feb-2013 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
0
0
Middleton III
W
Saturday 23-Feb-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Corals IV
W
Saturday 23-Feb-2013 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Middleton III Directions
0
0
Horsham II
W
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Middleton II Directions
7
15
David Lloyd I
H
Tuesday 05-Mar-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
14
7
Middleton IV
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
3
University Squash I
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Weald I Directions
8
15
Middleton II
Friday 22-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Middleton II Directions
7
15
West Worthing I
Monday 25-Mar-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dolphin I Directions
14
10
Middleton I
M
Wednesday 03-Apr-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
0
20
Crawley Squash Club I
C
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Middleton II Directions
14
6
Corals III
Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
5
17
Storrington I
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
19
3
Corals I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]