Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Neil Davey Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
17
9
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 14-Oct-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
19
6
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 30-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II
9
16
Crowborough I
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II
16
7
Cooden II
Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II
10
15
East Grinstead III
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II
16
7
Copthorne Squash Club III
Saturday 15-Dec-2012 16:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI Directions
5
18
Dunnings S and RC II
H
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
17
6
Dunnings S and RC II
Monday 28-Jan-2013 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crowborough I Directions
10
14
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II
6
18
Corals VII
Tuesday 26-Feb-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II
8
15
Corals VI
Thursday 28-Mar-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
3
20
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
9
18
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II
17
3
Burgess Hill I
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]