Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Virgin Active Brighton
Club Address Virgin Active Brighton falmer way falmer Post Code bn1 9sg Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 667888 Fax 01273 667878
Website Email Virgin Active Brighton
Club Fixtures Secretary Milli Fawssett Email
Club Coach Milli Fawssett Email
Club Coach Milli Fawssett Email
Team Contact tim andrews Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton Brighton Rackets II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
5
17
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 17-Sep-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II
5
17
Lewes II
H
Thursday 04-Oct-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III Directions
7
15
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 22-Oct-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II
7
17
Corals VIII
Monday 12-Nov-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II
20
3
Brighton III
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd II Directions
20
1
Brighton Rackets II
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
18
5
Brighton Rackets II
M
Saturday 12-Jan-2013 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
18
4
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 21-Jan-2013 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II
18
6
Weald III
Monday 11-Feb-2013 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II
8
18
Dolphin III
Monday 25-Feb-2013 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II
19
7
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III Directions
6
15
Brighton Rackets II
M
Monday 25-Mar-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
20
3
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 22-Apr-2013 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II
5
18
David Lloyd II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]