Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Martin Quinn Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club West Worthing III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 04-Sep-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
19
6
Arun L.C. I
Friday 14-Sep-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton I Directions
11
16
West Worthing III
Tuesday 02-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
16
9
Crawley Squash Club I
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
16
10
Storrington I
Friday 02-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
-10
West Worthing III
T
Tuesday 06-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
7
18
West Worthing III
Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
8
19
West Worthing III
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
15
6
Lancing I
M
Tuesday 15-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
20
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 22-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
18
8
Littlehampton I
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III
9
15
Middleton IV
U
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
3
20
West Worthing III
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
6
15
West Worthing III
Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
14
8
Midhurst II
Tuesday 23-Apr-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
16
6
West Worthing III
Thursday 25-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
7
15
West Worthing III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]