Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Paul Ralley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Cooden Cooden II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
10
14
Cooden II
Sunday 30-Sep-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VII Directions
12
16
Cooden II
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II
8
16
Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 26-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II
2
20
Corals VI
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II Directions
16
7
Cooden II
Monday 26-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crowborough I Directions
9
14
Cooden II
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II
18
4
Burgess Hill I
Saturday 02-Feb-2013 16:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
18
6
Cooden II
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II
16
9
Corals VII
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II
18
8
Crowborough I
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
19
6
Cooden II
Thursday 28-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
16
9
Cooden II
U
Friday 05-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II
20
-10
East Grinstead III
T
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II
9
18
Dunnings S and RC II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]