Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Gerry Gatford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 06-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
6
19
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
17
7
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
20
3
Lewes III
U
Wednesday 10-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
20
4
Corals IX
Wednesday 24-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II
6
14
Dolphin IV
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead IV Directions
8
18
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV Directions
5
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
15
7
Copthorne Squash Club VI
Sunday 09-Dec-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III Directions
12
16
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Lewes III Directions
3
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 16-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
17
12
Dunnings S and RC III
Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
17
6
East Grinstead IV
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
15
7
Weald IV
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club VI Directions
3
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
16
6
Crowborough II
Wednesday 27-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II
19
4
Copthorne Squash Club V
Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX Directions
4
17
Crawley Squash Club II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]