Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Nick Bunn Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE The West Worthing Club West Worthing I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 07-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew East Grinstead I Directions
0
0
West Worthing I
W
Friday 28-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I Directions
8
15
West Worthing I
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
15
7
Corals III
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Weald I Directions
8
15
West Worthing I
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
16
11
Middleton II
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
20
4
Dolphin II
M
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
10
16
West Worthing I
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
17
5
Cooden I
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
16
6
Weald I
Monday 11-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin II Directions
7
19
West Worthing I
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Drew West Worthing I
0
0
East Grinstead I
W
Friday 22-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Middleton II Directions
7
15
West Worthing I
Friday 05-Apr-2013 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
20
5
West Worthing I
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won West Worthing I
16
7
David Lloyd I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]