Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
University Squash
Club Address University of Sussex Squash Club,Sport Centre,Falmer, Brighton Post Code BN1 9RB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273-678228 Fax
Website http://www.sussex.ac.uk/sport Email University Squash
Club Fixtures Secretary Simon Tunley Email
Club Coach Simon F Tunley Email
Team Contact Simon Tunley Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION University Squash University Squash I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
19
6
University Squash I
Thursday 11-Oct-2012 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I
5
20
Corals I
Friday 26-Oct-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
20
1
University Squash I
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I
16
8
Middleton I
M
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
19
8
University Squash I
Monday 10-Dec-2012 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dolphin I Directions
17
9
University Squash I
Thursday 13-Dec-2012 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I
20
7
Brighton I
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I
6
18
Dolphin I
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I
9
14
Corals II
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
20
3
University Squash I
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I
15
6
Horsham I
M
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I Directions
18
6
University Squash I
Thursday 18-Apr-2013 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Lost University Squash I
5
19
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 25-Apr-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
1
University Squash I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]