Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact David Snelson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club West Worthing V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 07-Sep-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost West Worthing V
3
17
West Worthing IV
H
Friday 14-Sep-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
14
8
Storrington II
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
20
2
Bognor II
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
15
9
Midhurst III
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
16
7
West Worthing V
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II Directions
8
18
West Worthing V
Friday 30-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
20
4
Chichester R and FC II
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
14
6
West Worthing V
Wednesday 19-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
8
18
West Worthing V
Wednesday 09-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing IV Directions
7
15
West Worthing V
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
19
4
Arun L.C. II
Friday 08-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
18
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
8
17
West Worthing V
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
20
0
Horsham III
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
20
1
West Worthing V
Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Chichester R and FC II Directions
5
19
West Worthing V
U
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing V
20
3
Littlehampton II
Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III Directions
1
20
West Worthing V
H
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]