Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Ian Chance Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 02-Sep-2012 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
15
10
Littlehampton II
Friday 07-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor II Directions
7
16
Horsham III
Thursday 20-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
16
7
Horsham III
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
19
4
Chichester R and FC II
Friday 02-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
11
14
Midhurst III
M
Wednesday 21-Nov-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost West Worthing IV Directions
16
9
Horsham III
Saturday 24-Nov-2012 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
18
4
Arun L.C. II
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
14
6
West Worthing V
Wednesday 12-Dec-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
9
18
Horsham III
Wednesday 16-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
8
16
Horsham III
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
15
Storrington II
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
17
6
Horsham III
Sunday 24-Feb-2013 17:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III Directions
7
17
Horsham III
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost West Worthing V Directions
20
0
Horsham III
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III
15
9
Bognor II
Friday 22-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Arun L.C. II Directions
5
18
Horsham III
H
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Sunday 21-Apr-2013 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III
8
19
West Worthing IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]