Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
David Lloyd
Club Address Broadwater Way Hampden Park Eastbourne Post Code BN22 9PZ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01323509802 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Farrell Email
Team Contact Aaron Parkins Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE David Lloyd David Lloyd I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin II Directions
18
5
David Lloyd I
Friday 28-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
8
15
West Worthing I
Friday 05-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew East Grinstead I Directions
0
0
David Lloyd I
W
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
-10
Middleton II
T
Friday 02-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
17
5
David Lloyd I
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
1
Cooden I
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
-10
Corals III
T
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
16
9
David Lloyd I
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
8
15
Dolphin II
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew David Lloyd I
0
0
East Grinstead I
W
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Middleton II Directions
7
15
David Lloyd I
H
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
17
6
Weald I
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
16
7
David Lloyd I
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
7
15
David Lloyd I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]