Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact roger bean Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 06-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
3
20
Corals VI
Thursday 13-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
10
14
Cooden II
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead III
15
7
Burgess Hill I
Sunday 18-Nov-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
20
3
East Grinstead III
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
12
15
Crowborough I
Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
10
15
East Grinstead III
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
19
5
East Grinstead III
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
1
20
Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 24-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
6
17
Corals VII
Monday 18-Feb-2013 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crowborough I Directions
20
2
East Grinstead III
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
20
2
East Grinstead III
M
Thursday 28-Mar-2013 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
3
20
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 05-Apr-2013 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
20
-10
East Grinstead III
T
Saturday 20-Apr-2013 16:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
20
-10
East Grinstead III
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]