Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 06-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
3
Corals II
Friday 14-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I Directions
5
19
Corals I
Thursday 20-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I
4
19
Dolphin I
Thursday 11-Oct-2012 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I Directions
5
20
Corals I
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
6
20
Corals I
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
17
6
Middleton I
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
19
5
Horsham I
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
1
20
Corals I
Thursday 24-Jan-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
2
Brighton I
Thursday 07-Feb-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
3
Copthorne Squash Club I
Monday 25-Feb-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dolphin I Directions
5
19
Corals I
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
7
16
Corals I
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
19
3
Corals I
Thursday 25-Apr-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
1
University Squash I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]