Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 01-Sep-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
20
0
Saturday 01-Sep-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX East Grinstead IV Won
20
1
Wednesday 05-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Dolphin IV Lost
5
19
Thursday 06-Sep-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Crawley Squash Club II Lost
6
19
Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Crawley Squash Club II Won
17
7
Saturday 15-Sep-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Copthorne Squash Club V Won
14
7
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Dunnings S and RC III Won
18
6
Thursday 20-Sep-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Crowborough II Lost
3
17
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
17
6
H*
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Crowborough II Lost
5
18
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III East Grinstead IV Won
18
10
Sunday 30-Sep-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Corals IX Won
20
1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Copthorne Squash Club V Lost
10
14
Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II East Grinstead IV Won
19
6
Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Lewes III Won
20
3
U
Wednesday 10-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Corals IX Won
20
4
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
18
5
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Dolphin IV Won
14
9
Saturday 13-Oct-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Lewes III Won
18
6
Thursday 18-Oct-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Dunnings S and RC III Lost
2
20
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Crowborough II Lost
5
18
Sunday 21-Oct-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III East Grinstead IV Won
20
2
Wednesday 24-Oct-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin IV Lost
6
14
Saturday 27-Oct-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Weald IV Lost
9
16
Sunday 04-Nov-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V East Grinstead IV Won
20
0
A*
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Lewes III Won
20
0
A*
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Crawley Squash Club II Lost
8
18
Saturday 10-Nov-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Dunnings S and RC III Won
16
10
Wednesday 14-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Lewes III Won
20
0
A*
Wednesday 14-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Dolphin IV Won
16
6
M
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Weald IV Won
15
8
Sunday 18-Nov-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
17
9
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Corals IX Lost
7
14
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Dunnings S and RC III Lost
7
18
Saturday 24-Nov-2012 15:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Crowborough II Won
17
8
A*
Wednesday 28-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Corals IX Won
19
6
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Crawley Squash Club II Lost
5
20
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Copthorne Squash Club V Lost
0
20
H*
Tuesday 04-Dec-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Corals IX Won
17
6
Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Dunnings S and RC III Won
14
8
Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
15
7
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Dolphin IV Lost
8
17
Sunday 09-Dec-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Crawley Squash Club II Lost
12
16
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Weald IV Won
16
7
Saturday 15-Dec-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Weald IV Won
17
7
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Copthorne Squash Club V Lost
4
20
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Corals IX Won
17
5
Sunday 06-Jan-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Crowborough II Won
20
1
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Crawley Squash Club II Lost
3
20
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Weald IV Lost
2
20
Sunday 13-Jan-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Copthorne Squash Club V Won
20
4
Tuesday 15-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV East Grinstead IV Won
15
6
Wednesday 16-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC III Won
17
12
Saturday 19-Jan-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
17
5
Wednesday 23-Jan-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Copthorne Squash Club V Won
18
4
Thursday 24-Jan-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Weald IV Lost
5
17
Tuesday 29-Jan-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Crowborough II Won
17
8
Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II East Grinstead IV Won
17
6
Friday 01-Feb-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Corals IX Won
20
4
Sunday 03-Feb-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Lewes III Won
19
7
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
17
8
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Weald IV Won
15
7
Tuesday 12-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Lewes III Won
19
5
M
Wednesday 13-Feb-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Weald IV Won
20
7
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Dunnings S and RC III Lost
5
19
Saturday 16-Feb-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Corals IX Won
19
5
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Copthorne Squash Club V Lost
8
18
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Crawley Squash Club II Lost
3
20
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Crowborough II Won
20
4
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Corals IX Won
14
9
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV East Grinstead IV Lost
10
16
Saturday 02-Mar-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Dolphin IV Lost
8
16
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Dolphin IV Won
17
4
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Crowborough II Won
16
6
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI Dunnings S and RC III Lost
3
18
U
Friday 08-Mar-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Lewes III Won
14
8
Saturday 09-Mar-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Crowborough II Lost
7
14
M
Wednesday 13-Mar-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Lewes III Won
18
7
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead IV Copthorne Squash Club V Won
16
7
Sunday 17-Mar-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Dolphin IV Won
20
3
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lewes III Copthorne Squash Club VI Lost
3
17
H*
Saturday 23-Mar-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Dolphin IV Lost
7
17
Sunday 24-Mar-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Weald IV Won
17
3
Wednesday 27-Mar-2013 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Copthorne Squash Club V Won
19
4
Wednesday 03-Apr-2013 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Copthorne Squash Club VI Won
20
2
Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Crawley Squash Club II Lost
1
20
Saturday 13-Apr-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Dunnings S and RC III Lost
4
20
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Corals IX Crawley Squash Club II Lost
4
17
Saturday 20-Apr-2013 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club V Lewes III Won
20
3
M
Friday 26-Apr-2013 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Copthorne Squash Club VI East Grinstead IV Won
14
6
U
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]